Black Friday is coming and you don’t want to miss it. From Marrakesh, to New York, to Warsaw, the world is buzzing with the news of our most anticipated shopping event ever... and you are in!

WHEN DOES THE SALE START?

Monday 23rd November @ 8pm GMT // 3pm EST // 12pm PT // 9pm CET.

HOW LONG WILL THE SALE RUN FOR?

We don’t do sales often. So we’ve decided to treat you to 8 whole days of irresistible discounts.

Sale ends Monday 30th November @ 23:59 GMT

WHAT WILL THE DISCOUNTS BE?

Up to 50% off sitewide.

Speak soon,

Your Meqnes Team ❤